turned out

turning the world to Christ

stay tuned

Posted by dturn on April 16, 2009

I haven’t posted anything in a while (duh!)

God has really been messing me up lately.

I have had lots of disappointing moments in the last month or so.
I have also been blessed!

Stay tuned as I transition this blog and take it to another level.

peace

4 Responses to “stay tuned”

  1. Lord, have mercy…God be with you…I’ll stay tuned for the new level of blogging!

  2. DCA said

    I will pray for you. April has been full of dramatic ups and downs for me as well, so I can totally understand.

    I mentioned on my blog, but thanks for turning me on to Relevant magazine! Good stuff there.

  3. david said

    Jazztheologian,

    I appreciate the prayers.

    DCA,

    Welcome back. I missed your insights.

  4. Cyndi said

    Looking forward to hearing about the next level.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

