turned out

turning the world to Christ

check me out

Posted by dturn on June 19, 2006

After 6 months of blogging I realized that there are many people from around the world who have viewed my blog.
I also realized that most of these people have not subscribed to turned out.

if you would like to get this blog sent to you via email click here

One Response to “check me out”

  1. Chris Cree said

    David, I get Turned Out in my feed reader because my email in box is overflowing already.

    I bet if you looked at your RSS feed stats it would be a bit more encouraging. I know there are 3 already subscribed via Bloglines and that is only one of many readers out there.

    You can get an account set up with Feedburner and put up a chicklet like the one you have for FeedBlitz that would have a more encouraging number in it.

    I actually run my email subscription through Feedburner as well because I know some folks aren’t into RSS yet. That way all my subscribers are tallied in one place.

    Because we do like our numbers, don’t we! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
