turned out

turning the world to Christ

lights, camera, action

Posted by dturn on August 1, 2006

Have you ever been afraid?

I mean REALLY afraid.

I mean wet your pants afraid.

There are somethings I need to do in the near future, some conversations I must have, that I am not too excited about.

Now I am about as spiritual as the next guy (I guess) but I am nervous about this.

I have faith that things will work out fine because I have complete confidence in God. I’m not always so sure about myself.

This is my “out of the boat” experience.

I takes guts to get out the boat.

I must do it because it is my part in the process.

I must act.

Never mistake motion for action.
Ernest Hemingway

peace

Leave a Reply

 
