turned out

turning the world to Christ

let me hear ya

Posted by dturn on August 4, 2006

“……daily people being saved.”
Acts 2:47

What are we here for?

We should IMPACT our world for Christ

The great use of life is to spend it on something that will outlast it
James Truslow Adams

Sometimes you just have to go for it. I don’t want to spend my entire life regretting that I didn’t take a chance on what God wants me to do.
After all, someones life is dependent on me.
There is a persons destiny that is tied to my obedience.
So no matter what, I’ve got to go for it.

Podcast
Blog
Devotional
Website
Radio
TV
Conferences
Church

I’ve been placed on this earth to minister the word of God.
I’ve been called to pastor people and bring new ground for the Lord.
He has anointed me to preach salvation, healing and deliverance to all people.
It doesn’t matter what color a person, their age, sex, or anything else.
I have a purpose and it’s time for me to walk in the fullness of it.

I want all the walls of separation (including the internet) to come down.
I need people to take a stand with me on this.
There is power in unity.

Let’s make a difference together.

Anybody with me?

peace

4 Responses to “let me hear ya”

  1. in.

  2. thanks Margaret

  3. Chris Cree said

    David, I’m with you. I’ve been noodling (and praying about) a podcast. But I’m still not quite convinced I have enough worthwhile to say to make a go of it.

  4. Chris,
    I was thinking about the same thing (great minds).

Leave a Reply

 
