turned out

turning the world to Christ

Tag…I’m it

Posted by dturn on August 31, 2006

My guy Chris over at Facedown Worshipper tagged me so here it goes:

One book that has changed your life

The Prayer of Jabez by Bruce Wilkinson

It caused me to be more specific in my prayers and also to be more in aware of what God was doing in my life.

One book that you have read more than once

The Bible

Can’t get enough of it

One book that you would want on a desert island

Maximizing your Potential by Myles Munroe

Great book to remind me that I can make it off this stupid island

One book that made me laugh

Madeas Unihibited Commentaries by Tyler Perry

If you’ve seen the movies or plays, the book is hilarious

One book that made me cry

He-Motions by T.D. Jakes

Really showed me that it’s okay to be a man

One book that I wish had been written

How to dream of being Michael Jordan without waking up

One book I wish had never been written

The Da Vinci Code

Fact or fiction?….yuck

One book I’m currently reading

Chasing Daylight by Erwin McManus

Awesome book that is empowering me to seize my moments

One book I’ve been meaning to read

It’s never too late by Zachery Tims

It just came out recently and I’m excited about getting a chance to read about this tremendous pastor.

there you have it.

Now I’m tagging Chris C., Margaret, Luke, And Les

peace

One Response to “Tag…I’m it”

  1. Chris Cree said

    I’ll have to think about this one. Actually the books should be fairly easy to come up with. But who to tag… 😉

Leave a Reply

 
