turned out

turning the world to Christ

I refuse

Posted by dturn on April 24, 2007

I refuse

I refuse to walk in negativity
I refuse to let the spirit of “I can’t” dominate my life
I refuse to believe anything contrary to the word of God
I refuse to speak words that go against the word of God
I refuse to receive lies
I refuse to submit to the pressures of the world and my flesh
I refuse to back down from my anointing
I refuse to be broke
I refuse to be sick
I refuse to be depressed
I refuse to be on the losing side
I refuse to cancel the Blessing on my life
I refuse to cripple my future generations
I refuse to drown in debt
I refuse to be a slave in money
I refuse to be silent in the midst of injustice

I refuse

Leave a Reply

 
