turned out

turning the world to Christ

i don’t know

Posted by dturn on January 14, 2008

I don’t know why I get distracted so easily.
I don’t know if its insecurity.
I don’t know if it’s jealousy.

I don’t know.

What I do know is that God has called me to do something unbelievable for Him.

Not the same old stuff.
Something unheard of.

God, please give me the strength to ignore what others are doing.
I want to focus in on what You want me to do so much that I can’t see anything other than your purpose for my life.
Forgive me for not trusting in You enough.
I love You. Amen.

Leave a Reply

 
