turned out

turning the world to Christ

i dream

Posted by dturn on January 21, 2008

I have a dream….

I dream of a day when Christians of all colors can worship together without the mask of “I’m colorblind” on.
I dream of a time when it doesn’t matter what color the skin is of a pastor is when people decide to join a church.
I dream of a world where stereotypes aren’t truth.
I dream of a church whos desire is that people of every race and nationality be transformed by the love of God.

I dream

Now it’s time to wake up and make it become a reality

Leave a Reply

 
