turned out

turning the world to Christ

pop

Posted by dturn on January 28, 2008

I was honored to be one of the reviewers for Tim Steven‘s new book Pop goes the Church.

While I can’t reveal all the details, I can say that it is one of the best books I have ever checked out.
I can’t wait for it to come out so I can give out as a gift to my friends and family.

Tim really uncovered a lot of things that the church does that repels instead of attracts those who are not Christ-followers.

If you want to learn how to engage culture and love them to Christ, you need this book!

3 Responses to “pop”

  1. Thank you for letting us know about the book.
    I will add it to my list!
    I also want you to know I have added your blog to my favorites and will be checking in often. I really enjoyed reading your blog. I love the way you make people think! God bless you and the work you do.

  2. dturn said

    Thanks for the kind words.
    Let’s advance the Kingdom.

  3. I have heard good stuff from everone who has pre-viewed it!

Leave a Reply

 
