turned out

turning the world to Christ

i see

Posted by dturn on June 11, 2008

I see so much drama going on in my city and around our country.
I see young men and women disrespecting themselves and each other.
I see racism, sexism, poverty and crime.
I see lying, cheating and plain old ignorant behavior.

I also see the potential that is inside so many people.
I see marriages being mended.
I see families being strengthened.
I see crime rates dropping.
I see purpose being developed in every person, no matter their age, color or sex.

Maybe we have so much going on because people have NO idea why they are on this earth.

Leave a Reply

 
