turned out

turning the world to Christ

one more to go

Posted by dturn on June 20, 2008

I’m looking forward to my last trip for the summer for my job.
(back to New York again).

I feel like a transition is starting for me.
I will have a lot of time to work on ministry stuff this summer.
What I really want to do (besides kicking it with my family) is build relationships with other people.

I am going to make a strong effort to get out of my comfort zone and reach out to people in my community.
I can see the need for folks in my area to see how the church should be operating (outside the 4 walls)

Leave a Reply

 
