turned out

turning the world to Christ

welcome back

Posted by dturn on September 29, 2008


Yes!! I am back!!
That’s right, I am back from my blog-fast (not a moment too soon).

So much has happened over the last 2 weeks.
Most of all, I really got a chance to hear from God.

I’ll fill you in on the details later on.

In the meanwhile, I will be resuming my JumpStarts next Monday.
Also, look for more inspirational posts. God has really given me a burden to change peoples lives.

Leave a Reply

 
