turned out

turning the world to Christ

blessed

Posted by dturn on December 17, 2008

I hated my ride home last night.
It took 4 HOURS.
It normally takes 1 hour.

I was going to complain about having to drive in this morning.
Then it hit me.
No, then GOD hit me.

He has been SOOO good to me.
I have no right to complain about anything at all!!

Nothing but thanks.
Thank you God!!

One Response to “blessed”

  1. holyridaz said

    Your post reminds me of similiar situations I have had…and that song by Canton Jones called Traffic Jam…actually it’s the first song I ever heard by CaJo and I was having one of those days and that song convicted me and gave me a new perspective on what to do in situations like that…make them an opportunity to give God some Praise…

Leave a Reply

 
