turned out

turning the world to Christ

power person of the year (2008)

Posted by dturn on January 2, 2009

My Power Person of the Year is……….

6a00e5512335c18834010536002ec8970c-150wi
Shaun King

Shaun is a church planter in the ATL.
He will be launching his church (Courageous Church) on 1/11/09.

I can definitely say that if I lived in the ATL, I would be hooking up with them for sure.

Shaun has led an awesome internet movement to fund his churchs initiatives.
He is the Facebook pastor.
He is a firestarter.
He is also a great husband and father.
I am honored to call him my brother in the Lord.
He has inspired me with his drive and his passion.

God is with you, Shaun.

Leave a Reply

 
