turned out

turning the world to Christ

funky faith friday

Posted by dturn on January 16, 2009

Here are some of the things that I am crazy enough to believe God for:

1. I am speaking this Sunday. I am believing that lives will be changed. FOREVER!!

2. I am headed out for my first trip of the year (for work). Atlantic City, here I come!
I am looking forward to having God speak to me to give me further clarity on the Church planting front.

3. As I decrease I know that God will increase. Got to stop trying to figure everything out on my own!!

Leave a Reply

 
